About Us

Meet the SMTA Team

Rick Rostorfer
General Manager
Peyton Bowers

Customer Service Representative/Accounts Receivable Specialist

Brigette Hull

Customer Service Representative

Install and Repair Technicians

Ben Boes
Corey Leppelmeier
Joseph Woodring

Outside Plant Technicians

Larry Ridgway
Nate Rostorfer
Steven Spencer

Current Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consist of five (5) members with terms of three (3) years each and trustees hold their offices until their respective successors are duly qualified and elected.

John Wirth, President | Bill Wendling, Vice President | Jim Hohenberger, Secretary/Treasurer | Jim Timbrook, Director | Tom Turnbull, Director

Previous Board of Directors

John Wirth, President | Lynn Bergman, Vice President | Rex Speiser, Secretary | Virgil Hoene, Director